Kairos-Milwaukie United Church of Christ

4790 Southeast Logus Road
Milwaukie
Oregon
97222
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Freedom Songs Concert

Sat. 28 Jan, 2023 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 29 Jan, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Green Team Meeting

Sun. 29 Jan, 2023 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 5 Feb, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship Service

Sun. 12 Feb, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mission and Social Action Team Meeting

Tue. 14 Feb, 2023 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 19 Feb, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Church Council Meeting

Sun. 19 Feb, 2023 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 26 Feb, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship Service

Sun. 5 Mar, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship Service

Sun. 12 Mar, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mission and Social Action Team Meeting

Tue. 14 Mar, 2023 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 19 Mar, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Church Council Meeting

Sun. 19 Mar, 2023 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 26 Mar, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship Service

Sun. 2 Apr, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship Service

Sun. 9 Apr, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mission and Social Action Team Meeting

Tue. 11 Apr, 2023 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 16 Apr, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Church Council Meeting

Sun. 16 Apr, 2023 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Past Events

Lenten Book Study

Wed. 28 Feb, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Lenten Book Study

Wed. 7 Mar, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Lenten Book Study

Wed. 14 Mar, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Lenten Book Study

Wed. 21 Mar, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Worship

Sun. 6 May, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship

Sun. 13 May, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship

Sun. 20 May, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship

Sun. 27 May, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship

Sun. 3 Jun, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship

Sun. 10 Jun, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship

Sun. 17 Jun, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship

Sun. 24 Jun, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship

Sun. 1 Jul, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship

Sun. 8 Jul, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship

Sun. 15 Jul, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship

Sun. 22 Jul, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship

Sun. 29 Jul, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship

Sun. 5 Aug, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship

Sun. 12 Aug, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Worship

Sun. 19 Aug, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am