Kairos-Milwaukie United Church of Christ

Month Week Day

Holy Days and Holidays

PALM SUNDAY

Sunday, April 05, 2020
This event does not repeat

PASSOVER BEGINS (at sunset)

Wednesday, April 08, 2020
This event does not repeat

GOOD FRIDAY

Friday, April 10, 2020
This event does not repeat

EASTER

Sunday, April 12, 2020
This event does not repeat

EARTH DAY

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
This event does not repeat

RAMADAN BEGINS (at sunset)

Thursday, April 23, 2020
This event does not repeat

MOTHER'S DAY

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Detached from recurrence

MEMORIAL DAY

Monday, May 25, 2020
May 28, 2023

PENTECOST

Sunday, May 31, 2020
This event does not repeat

Photo: (c) iStock.com / DawidKasza (image #28035110)

FATHER'S DAY

Sunday, June 21, 2020
June 17, 2023

INDEPENDENCE DAY

Saturday, July 04, 2020
This event does not repeat

LABOR DAY

Monday, September 07, 2020
September 02, 2024

Indigenous People's Day

Monday, October 12, 2020
October 14, 2020

HALLOWEEN

Saturday, October 31, 2020
This event does not repeat

ALL SAINTS DAY

Sunday, November 01, 2020
This event does not repeat

DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME ENDS

Sunday, November 01, 2020
November 03, 2024

Fall back 1 hour

Photo: (c) iStock.com / adrian825 (image #649199314)

Election Day

Tuesday, November 03, 2020
This event does not repeat

VETERAN'S DAY

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
This event does not repeat

THANKSGIVING DAY

Thursday, November 26, 2020
November 28, 2024

FIRST SUNDAY OF ADVENT

Sunday, November 29, 2020
This event does not repeat
Page 3 of 6